“Classics” Tracklist:

01. ‘Stars Fell On Alabama’
02. ‘Oh No, Not My Baby’
03. ‘It’s Not For Me To Say’
04. ‘Stay Awhile’
05. ‘This Girl’s In Love With You’
06. ‘Time After Time’
07. ‘She’
08. ‘Teach Me Tonight’
09. ‘It’s Always You’
10. ‘Unchained Melody’ (Feat. The Chapin Sisters)
11. ‘I’ll Never Be Free’
12. ‘Would You Like To Take A Walk?’
13. ‘We’ll Meet Again’